Eathquake – Out Today

The new single from Little Boots is released TODAY! YAAAAAY! ‘Earthquake’ is a gorgeous little number that was written by Victoria along with Greg Kurstin, whilst the stunningly good video was directed by David Wilson. ‘Earthquake’ is a subtle song of despair and is quite beautiful, the digital EP release will feature a host of remixes which are less subtle!!!

Also, if you haven’t given it a whirl yet, you MUST grab a copy of the debut album ‘Hands’ which is truly magnificent. You can also currently catch Victoria on tour across the UK.