Christina Round-Up!

It’s full steam ahead for Christina Aguilera who has confirmed the 18 song track listing for her new album ‘Bionic’. A deluxe edition featuring an additional 5 tracks will also be available from June 7th.

The album will be available as a super duper fan edition box set which will set you back around £35 – it features some vinyl, a limited edition poster, a pre-sale tour ticket access code etc… you can find out more and pre-order it now by clicking here to visit the Sony store.

A track from the album entitled ‘Woohoo’ has been added to Christina’s official website, the track features rapper Nicki Minaj and was produced by Polow Da Don, who also produced ‘Not Myself Tonight’.


Christina’s website also features details and dates of her forthcoming US tour, scheduled to begin on 15th July, support comes from the sensational Leona Lewis!!!

You can see all the news by clicking here to visit Christina’s site.