The All Night Long Tour

Our gig calendar for 2011 is already looking quite full… even more so this morning, as Alexandra Burke has announced UK tour dates for January and February 2011.

Standard tickets are priced £25-30, whilst meet and greet tickets are priced at £70. All tickets go on general on-sale from Friday 10th September, pre-sale tickets are available from AEG now by clicking here.

Thursday 20th January – Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium
Friday 21st January – Harrogate, Harrogate International Centre
Saturday 22nd January – Ipswich, Regent Theatre
Monday 24th January – Swindon, Oasis
Tuesday 25th January – Bristol, Colston Hall
Thursday 27th January – Plymouth, Pavilions
Friday 28th January – Cardiff Arena
Saturday 29th January – Birmingham, NIA
Monday 31st January – Nottingham, Royal Centre
Tuesday 1st February – Sheffield, City Hall
Thursday 3rd February – Newcastle, City Hall
Friday 4th February – Manchester, Apollo
Monday 7th February – Blackpool, Winter Gardens
Tuesday 8th February – Liverpool, ECHO
Thursday 10th February – London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Saturday 12th February – Bournemouth, BIC
Monday 14th February – Brighton, The Brighton Centre
Tuesday 15th February – Wolverhampton, Wolves Civic