Katy Perry On Tour…

Yipppeee… the divine Ms. Katy Perry will begin ‘The California Dreams Tour 2011’ in mid-February in Europe…

UK dates for the tour go on sale from Saturday 16th October… dates and venues include:

Thursday 17th March – London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Friday 18th March – London, HMV Hammersmith Apollo
Monday 21st March – Manchester, Apollo
Tuesday 22nd March – Manchester, Apollo
Monday 28th March – Dublin, 02 Arena
Wednesday 30th March – Nottingham, Trent FM Arena
Thursday 31st March – Bournemouth, BIC
Friday 1st April – Cardiff, International Arena
Sunday 3rd April – Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Monday 4th April – Birmingham, LG Arena
Tuesday 5th April – Glasgow, SECC Hall 3

Other details and dates for European shows and cities can be accessed via Katy’s website here.